FRS Holland 27 December 2020

http://www.frsholland.nl/20-latest-news/147-frs-seasonal-december-broadcast.html

"FRS Seasonal December broadcast
On Sunday December 27th FRS-Holland will be ringing out 2020 with its tradional Seasonal December broadcast. Programmes will start at 08:52 UTC/ 09:54 CET.
2020 has been a very special year. Covid-19 ruled the world with all of its consequences. At the same time FRSH celebrated two milestones: In August the 200th official shortwave broadcast and two months later- early November- the icing of the cake was our 40th Anniversary. Both on air celebrations were successful and we'd like all listeners for their support!
Times and frequencies December 27th:
7700// 5790 08:52- 13:30 UTC/ 09:52- 14:30 CET. Repeat following close down: 13:30- 18:00 UTC/ 14:30- 19:00 CET.
3920: 08:52- 13:30 UTC/ 09:52- 14:30 CET.
5810: 08:52- 12:00 UTC/ 09:52- 13:00 CET.