Channel 292 Offshore Memories

Radio Channel 292 will be starting an Offshore Memories programme of recordings tomorrow Monday to Friday, licenced shortwave station on 6070. 0700 UTC/0800 CET repeated 1500 UTC/1600 CET.
Stations featured: Monday: RNI english service
Tuesday: Caroline / Seagull
Wednesday: Veronica / Atlantis / MiAmigo and others
Thursday: Laser 558 and Laser Hot Hits
Friday: RNI in dutch and german. No webstream, you will need a radio to hear RNI on shortwave again! They are now on their high power transmitter, 10kw